The four nominees for this bi-annual award–artists Kevin Osepa, Koes Staassen, Jay Tan and Geo Wyeth–invite an exploration of topics and sensibilities around gender, sexuality and (cultural) identity beyond binaries. View the results in an online exhibition via the TENT Online button below.

This project is part of an annual collaboration between TENT, the Royal Academy of Art in The Hague and the Willem de Kooning Academy in Rotterdam.

Warm thanks to tutors and guest tutors Karin Arink, Yair Callender, Sandim Mendes, Kevin Osepa, Koes Staassen, Antoinette Vonder Muehll and Geo Wyeth, and project coordinator Adelheid Smit.